

TEAMSTERS CANADA RAIL CONFERENCE

CONFÉRENCE FERROVIAIRE DE TEAMSTERS CANADA

Douglas Finnson

President Président

Roland Hackl

Vice-President Vice-Président 1710-130 Rue Albert Street Ottawa, ON - K1P 5G4 Tél: (613) 235-1828

Fax: (613) 235-1069

www.teamstersrail.ca

Christopher Lowe

Secretary Treasurer Secrétaire-Trésorier

Don Ashley

National Legislative Director Directeur législatif national

January 11, 2019

TCRC Division Offices TCRC General Chairs TCRC PLB Chairs

Dear Brothers and Sisters.

The Teamsters Canada Rail Conference (TCRC) has concluded all elections stemming from the 2018 National Quadrennial Convention in Vancouver.

These are the unofficial results of the TCRC National Elections for the following officers:

PRESIDENT Lyndon Isaak 1001 (elected)

Roland Hackl 698

VICE PRESIDENT Dave McCulloch 765 (elected)

Dave Fulton 752

SECRETARY TREASURER Christopher Friesen 967 (elected)

Christopher Lowe 732

The Election Supervisor will be issuing the official results on Monday, and the installation of officers will take place Monday as well.

This concludes the TCRC Quadrennial Elections. Collectively we express our sincere appreciation to all outgoing officers for their service and dedication. We welcome the newly elected officers and express our congratulations. In solidarity the entire Rail Conference will work together to promote harmony and preserve the dignity of the Teamsters Union.

Sincerely and in Solidarity,

Douglas Finnson President – TCRC

cc:

TCRC Executive Board Members

