

TEAMSTERS CANADA RAIL CONFERENCE

General Committees of Adjustment Canadian Pacific Railway

Greg Edwards John Campbell General Chairmen Locomotive Engineers Dave Fulton Wayne Apsey General Chairmen Conductors, Trainmen, Yardmen

July 24, 2018 **VIA EMAIL**

To all Local Chairs;

Below are ratification vote results separated by Division:

Division	Electors	Votes	% Voted	NO	YES
	5	3	60	1 (33.3%)	2 (66.7%)
243	71	44	62	35 (79.5%)	9 (20.5%)
258	74	25	33.8	16 (64.0%)	9 (36.0%)
288	56	31	55.4	23 (74.2%)	8 (25.8%)
295	173	115	66.5	93 (80.9%)	22 (19.1%)
308	21	10	47.6	9 (90.0%)	1 (10.0%)
310	69	46	66.7	28 (60.9%)	18 (39.1%)
319	67	46	68.7	27 (58.7%)	19 (41.3%)
320	265	171	64.5	111 (64.9%)	60 (35.1%)
322	195	144	73.8	9 (6.3%)	135 (93.8%)
355	206	121	58.7	31 (25.6%)	90 (74.4%)
356	94	58	61.7	7 (12.1%)	51 (87.9%)
381	66	45	68.2	8 (17.8%)	37 (82.2%)
510	285	169	59.3	29 (17.2%)	140 (82.8%)
528	148	78	52.7	27 (34.6%)	51 (65.4%)
529	21	10	47.6	3 (30.0%)	7 (70.0%)
535	87	70	80.5	33 (47.1%)	37 (52.9%)
562	71	45	63.4	8 (17.8%)	37 (82.2%)
563	215	109	50.7	57 (52.3%)	52 (47.7%)
649	40	21	52.5	3 (14.3%)	18 (85.7%)
657	267	186	69.7	15 (8.1%)	171 (91.9%)
658	10	7	70	3 (42.9%)	4 (57.1%)
667	54	42	77.8	3 (7.1%)	39 (92.9%)
668	50	28	56	1 (3.6%)	27 (96.4%)
750	140	92	65.7	13 (14.1%)	79 (85.9%)
76	156	107	68.6	17 (15.9%)	90 (84.1%)
793	143	84	58.7	30 (35.7%)	54 (64.3%)
821	126	89	70.6	64 (71.9%)	25 (28.1%)
TOTAL	3175	1996	62.9	704 (35.3%)	1292 (64.7%)

You will notice that there are 5 Electors that were not assigned a Division number. We have reviewed the lists that were submitted and unfortunately the 5 members' information were sent to Simply Voting without being associated to a respective Division. We have reaffirmed that the 5 members were entitled to cast a ballot but will not be included in the Division totals.

Again, we will provide further updates on the implementation of the MOS it develops.

In Solidarity,

Dave Fulton

General Chairman - CTY West

Greg Edwards

John Campbell

General Chairman - LE West

Danglelf

General Chairman, LE East

1922 X

Wayne Apsey

Wayne Apacy

General Chairman, CTY East

cc: Doug Finnson, President – TCRC

Roland Hackl, Vice President – TCRC