

## TEAMSTERS CANADA RAIL CONFERENCE

General Committees of Adjustment Canadian Pacific Railway

Greg Edwards John Campbell General Chairmen Locomotive Engineers Dave Fulton Wayne Apsey General Chairmen Conductors, Trainmen, Yardmen

July 20, 2018 **VIA EMAIL** 

To all Local Chairs for distribution;

The results of the ratification vote for the May, 2018 MOS are as follows:

Ballots sent 3174

Ballots cast 1996 62.9%

Vote **YES** 1292 64.7%

Vote **NO** 704 35.3%

To confirm the membership has accepted and ratified the May 30, 2018 Memorandum of Settlement.

We would like to thank you the national office and Teamsters Canada for their support through this process. Also, we would like to thank the membership and the Division Officers for their support and assistance.

We will provide further implementation details as they develop.

In Solidarity,

Dave Fulton

General Chairman - CTY West

Greg Edwards,

General Chairman - LE West

1900 X

Wayne Apsey

Wayne Appay

General Chairman, CTY East

John Campbell

General Chairman, LE East

Danistell

CC: Doug Finnson President TCRC

Roland Hackl – Vice President TCRC