Local Officers


PresidentDoug NystorukHome 250-554-1626Cell
Vice PresidentTBD
Secretary/ TreasurerMike LongoCell 250-320-5768Email
Legislative RepMark PlandenHomeCell 250-314-4454

Local Committees

Locomotive Engineers

Local ChairmanRob BittanteCell 250-319-7673Email
Vice Local ChairmanAl SarkaCell 250-819-1267Email
Vice Local ChairmanJames RachelCell 250-318-8775Email


Local ChairmanJim LinnellHomeCell 250-572-3907
Vice Local ChairmanDave LeemingCell 250-318-1682Email
Vice Local ChairmanMike BielbyCell 778-257-5005Email


Health and SafetyMark PlandenCell 250-314-4454
Health and SafetyAl SarkaHome 250-819-1267
Bunkhouse CommitteeDon McNuttHome 250-573-4155
EFAPPhone 1-800-735-0286
Ways and Means